TAG – BookTube Newbie Tag

Hi Book Lovers!

Today I did something crazy, and I officially created my BookTube channel. I have been working on this one for a while, but I finally took the step and uploaded today so I thought I would share it with youΒ all!

My first video was of course, The Booktube Newbie Tag, which was created by Brenda C. and you can find a link to the Original Tag she did, so definitely go check it out if your interested!!!

I am very excited to join the BookTube community, and I am excited to expand my blog and continue doing reviews on both platforms! If you would like to go check out my channel BexnBookx feel free to click the link, and my video of the BookTube Newbie Tag is below!

I hope you enjoy, and feel free to let me know what video’s you would like to see!

HAPPY READING
Bex
4 thoughts on “TAG – BookTube Newbie Tag

Leave a Reply

